Problem with adding the DLL

Jun 13, 2009 at 11:33 PM

Hello Guys,

I am just a beginner, and I am trying to add this dll to my application as a test. But when I did, and then ran, it gave me this exception:

System.BadImageFormatException was unhandled
  Message="Could not load file or assembly 'GMap.NET.Core, Version=1.2.4.7, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b85b9027b614afef' or one of its dependencies. An attempt was made to load a program with an incorrect format."
  Source="gps_track"
  FileName="GMap.NET.Core, Version=1.2.4.7, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b85b9027b614afef"
  FusionLog="=== Pre-bind state information ===\r\nLOG: User = Khaled-PC\\Khaled\r\nLOG: DisplayName = GMap.NET.Core, Version=1.2.4.7, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b85b9027b614afef\n (Fully-specified)\r\nLOG: Appbase = file:///C:/Users/Khaled/Documents/Visual Studio 2008/Projects/gps_track/gps_track/bin/Debug/\r\nLOG: Initial PrivatePath = NULL\r\nCalling assembly : gps_track, Version=1.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null.\r\n===\r\nLOG: This bind starts in default load context.\r\nLOG: No application configuration file found.\r\nLOG: Using machine configuration file from C:\\Windows\\Microsoft.NET\\Framework64\\v2.0.50727\\config\\machine.config.\r\nLOG: Post-policy reference: GMap.NET.Core, Version=1.2.4.7, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b85b9027b614afef\r\nLOG: Attempting download of new URL file:///C:/Users/Khaled/Documents/Visual Studio 2008/Projects/gps_track/gps_track/bin/Debug/GMap.NET.Core.DLL.\r\nERR: Failed to complete setup of assembly (hr = 0x8007000b). Probing terminated.\r\n"
  StackTrace:
       at gps_track.Program.Main()
       at System.AppDomain._nExecuteAssembly(Assembly assembly, String[] args)
       at Microsoft.VisualStudio.HostingProcess.HostProc.RunUsersAssembly()
       at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
       at System.Threading.ThreadHelper.ThreadStart()